Saddleworth Parish Council Meetings 2013 - 2014

Monday 20th May 2013 Annual Council
Monday 3rd June 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 24th June 2013 Council meeting
Monday 1st July 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 22nd July 2013 Council meeting
Monday 5th August 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 2nd September 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 23rd September 2013 Council meeting
Monday 7th October 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 28th October 2013 Council meeting
Monday 4th November 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 25th November 2013 Council meeting
Monday 2nd December 2013 Planning Committee
Monday 16th December 2013 Council meeting
Monday 6th January 2014 Planning Committee
Monday 15th January 2014 Estates Committee
Monday 27th January 2014 Council meeting
Monday 3rd February 2014 Planning Committee
Monday 24th February 2014 Council meeting
Monday 3rd March 2014 Planning Committee
Monday 24th March 2014 Council meeting
Monday 7th April 2014 Planning Committee
Monday 28th April 2014 Council meeting

 

All meetings are held in the Civic Hall, Uppermill

 

Planning Committee meetings start at 7 pm


Council meetings start at 7.30 pm.

 

Copies of the agenda will be available at the Council Offices and on the web-site at least three working days before the meeting.